People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Beecroft, Damien Graduate Student dob1998@uw.edu
Doyle, Laurel Graduate Student ldoyle@uw.edu
Ebers, Megan Postdoctoral Scholar mebers@uw.edu
Golobokov, Konstantin Graduate Student kogolobo@uw.edu
Hosseini, Bamdad Assistant Professor bamdadh@uw.edu
206-685-6935
LEW 220
Hsu, Alexander Graduate Student owlx@uw.edu LEW 303
Hua, Guang Graduate Student ghua@uw.edu
Johnson, Alex Graduate Student verano13@uw.edu
Kupperman, Michael Graduate Student kupperma@uw.edu
Kutz, J. Nathan Robert Bolles and Yasuko Endo Professor kutz@uw.edu
(206) 685-3029
LEW 118
Leung, Tim Boeing Endowed Professor, Director of Computational Finance and Risk Management Program timleung@uw.edu LEW 217
By appointment
Liu, Helena Graduate Student hyliu24@uw.edu
Liu, Zihui (Andy) Graduate Student liuzihui@uw.edu ATG 719
Marten, Steven Graduate Student smarten1@uw.edu
Osorio Ramírez, Juan Felipe Graduate Student josorior@uw.edu LEW 110
Salas, Ike Griss Graduate Student grisal@uw.edu Lewis 222
Sethi-Olowin, Arjun Graduate Student as12@uw.edu
Zhao, Gary Graduate Student rzrz@uw.edu LEW 111

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

People - Adjuncts & Affiliates
Name Title Email/Phone
Durran, Dale R. Adjunct Professor of Applied Mathematics, Professor of Atmospheric Sciences drdee@uw.edu
(206) 543-7440
Manohar, Krithika Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering kmanohar@uw.edu
(206) 543-0299
Nourmohammad, Armita Adjunct Associate Professor in Applied Mathematics, Associate Professor in Physics armita@uw.edu